glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

laying a pool of cold sweat

It is in the divine flow of the Plan of God 12:41 PM Wednesday Eastern Standard TIME. I am positive that very soon Time will be no more. Outside right now I can see blue skies and sunshine. I ought to mow the lawn this afternoon while the sun is still shining. Tomorrow the sun could disappear forever.

I am not in the mood to write all that I did today. I normally do the same activities each day since my life is very simple. I live in a cell and not much goes on in IT. I did leave this morning to look for used books to add to our library. It is good to have a good library in ones cell.

I bought these used books this morning-

"The Two Towers" fantasy by J.R.R. Tolkien

"The Fellowship Of The Ring" fantasy by J.R.R. Tolkien

"The Hobbit" fantasy by J.R.R. Tolkien

"The Return Of The King" fantasy by J.R.R. Tolkien

"The Music Room" a memoir by William Fiennes

"Life With Swan" a novel by Paul West

"A Sweet And Glorious Land: Revisiting The Ionian Sea" travel memoir by John Keahey

"Darkness at Noon" a novel by Arthur Koestler

"American Fascists: The Christian Right And The War On America" by Chris Hedges

"Absolute Monarchs: A History Of The Papacy" by John Julius Norwich

After visiting thrift stores I came home to go through existence. Carol is very sick and is in bed. I am coming down with a sore throat and a cold. I will close to suffer.

music: Weakling 'Dead as Dreams'

12:56 p.m. - 2015-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4