glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the ghost world of psychic phenomena

It is in the FLOW 9:16 AM Tuesday morning Eastern Standard TIME. It is another gray damp ugly early Autumn morning. As we getting closer to the end of this day we are predicted to see some sunshine. Tomorrow it is suppose to be a sunny day.

I got up this morning around 7:11 AM. I woke up due to having a weird dream. I got up and drank coffee made last night. I messed with our main computer. I posted a video I made last night. I posted a photo of page 800 of my 2015 Diary. We are coming to the close of the Year 2015. I have another 200 pages to write before it all comes crashing to the ground. I might write over a thousand pages this year once again.

I have nothing to do today, but sit and wait it out. I enjoy sitting because it is a freedom few in this war torn world can enjoy. I am sitting in silence or mourning.

Last night besides making a video I read "The Complete Stories of J.G. Ballard" and watched television. I went to bed around 11:10 PM. Now it is another day to jump for joy.

I suppose I will close to wander my cell. Life keeps rocking in the free world!

music: Chelsea Wolfe 'Abyss'

9:27 a.m. - 2015-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4