glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the unitive knowledge of God

It is 11:02 AM Sunday morning. It is a cold gray day here by Lake Michigan. I do not know when we will see the sun again. Hopefully we will get some warm weather before Winter.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I got up when I heard Josie waking up in her crib in Beth’s old bedroom. When I heard Josie getting fussy I went in and got her. Josie was not expecting me to get her so she was looking around for her Dad/Caleb or her Mother. I took her down in the lower level so she could see her Daddy. Jose felt better seeing her Dad. We came upstairs and soon Caleb came up and got her morning bottle.

After Josie had her bottle I ate my oatmeal and then played with Josie the rest of the morning. Right now Josie is now taking a nap.

I wrote in my paper diary earlier this morning. I want to make a video today for my YouTube channel before the day comes to a close.

Carol called this morning and said she would be home late this afternoon. Caleb and Josie plan to leave this afternoon when Emily’s plane lands at the Grand Rapids Airport.

Last night we watched college football and went to bed around 10 o’clock PM. I can’t remember what I read yesterday. I think the last book I attempted to read was “The Complete Stories of J.G. Ballard”.

I suppose I will close to face the rest of the day.

11:32 a.m. - 2015-10-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4