glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the federal government would eventually succumb to the Antichrist

It is in the life flow 10:42 AM Thursday morning. A cold partly cloudy sunny morning. Outside it is 58 degrees right now.

I got up this morning around 6:30 AM. I drank coffee made last night this morning as I messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I made for Carol and I oatmeal for breakfast.

Carol left for her yearly physical/health check-up around 7:50 AM. I wrote in my paper diary when she left. After writing in my diary I got out to read once again a book titled, "The Love of God: A Canonical Model" by John C. Peckham. After reading for awhile I decided to doze in the living room easy chair/contemplate. "Casting all your care upon him, for he careth for you" First Peter 5:7; "Greater love hath no man than this, that a man lay down his life for his friends" John 15:13.

The morning thus far has gone by like it should. Carol just went out the front door to walk Rudy.

I have nothing to do today but wait for tomorrow to come. Tomorrow is a giant used books sale here in Holland MI. I wonder what used books I will find tomorrow to throw on the heap down in the lower level.

Last night I sat and nursed my sore right leg and watched television. We went to bed around 9:30 PM last night.

music

Not much else to share right now with my fans. Existence keeps speeding by. We are here today and gone tomorrow.

music: Neko Case 'The Worse Things Get, The More I Fight, The Harder I Fight, The More I Love You'

11:09 a.m. - 2015-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4