glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

South Haven MI

It is in the death flow 3:36 PM Wednesday late afternoon. It has been a long day. I do not know where to begin. I think I will just mention that Carol and I went to South Haven for lunch and to visit Black River Books. When we got to South Haven and drove to Black Rivers Books it was closed. So we walked down to the Lake Michigan/the South Haven Pier. It is a nice early Autumn day with plenty of blue sky and sunshine. After walking South Haven Pier we walked back into town and had lunch. After lunch we drove back to Holland to go through the rest of this day.

I have been up since 6 o'clock AM. I did nothing all morning but wander back and forth in my cell. Carol left this morning on an errand of mercy. When she got home at Noon she said let's take a drive to South Haven and visit Black River Books and have lunch. Since I had nothing planned I said Sure why not.

Existence keeps decaying. I am tired so I will close to face what comes next around the corner.

South Haven async src="//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js" charset="utf-8">

3:45 p.m. - 2015-09-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4