glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

philosophers have traditionally been employees of the State

It is in the flow of the Eternal Now 8:33 AM. I am time tracker. I had a beginning and I have no end. I have been given the gift of eternal life/eternal fellowship with the Persons of the Godhead Father, Son and Holy Ghost/the saints/the elect angels/eternal bliss. I remember these words of the Apostle John The Beloved Disciple, "Behold what manner of love the Father has bestowed on us, that we should be called children of God! Therefore the world does know us, because it did not know Him. Beloved, now we are children of God; and it has not yet been revealed what we shall be, but we know that when He is revealed, we shall be like Him, for we shall see Him as He is. And everyone who has this hope in Him purifies himself, just as He is pure" First John 3:1-3.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I got up and made a pot of coffee and then I messed with our main computer. I thought of going downtown for breakfast, but decided not to. I made myself a bowl of oatmeal for a morning meal. Right now I am hungry and wonder what should I eat next. I have become soft in my old age. I have been blessed with a plenty of food while millions go hungry. It is a mystery to me why we are so blessed. To him who is given much, much is required.

After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. Now I am writing in my online journal listening to The Dead Weather/they have a new album coming out.

Last night I watched television and read "A Thousand Plateaus: Capitalism and Schizophrenia" by Gilles Deleluze & Felix Guattari. I have been reading lately "Anti-Oedipus: Capitalism and Schizophrenia" by Deleuze & Guattari.

Yesterday I mainly read "William Gaddis" Expanded Edition by Steven Moore. I am still plowing through "The Recognitions" a novel by William Gaddis.

I am not sure what I will do today. Outside it is perfect sunny early Autumn day. I should take a road trip to South Haven and visit Black River Books/I hate going there without Carol.

Well I suppose I will close to face It.

music: The Dead Weather 'Whorehound'

8:50 a.m. - 2015-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4