glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the intimacies of catoptric communion

It is in the death flow 8:04 AM Saturday morning. Outside it is 49 degrees and I see sunshine and blue skies.

I got up around 7:05 AM this morning. I woke up after having a dream where Mormons were being made so as to sell their body parts on the world market. These Mormons looked human but in reality they were robots/not human. These Mormons were being made by some mad scientist who made them half robot and half human. The dream did not make sense. So I got up and made myself oatmeal and a cup of tea for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer.

After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and fed the birds. Now I am writing in my online journal. This morning I once again volunteer at the Herrick District Public Library used books store from 10 AM till 1 PM. I will come home after the book nook and drift through the rest of the day. I might watch college football the rest of this day. Existence keeps decaying.

Last night I watched college football and went to bed early and read late into the night a book titled, "William Gaddis" Expanded Edition by Steven Moore.

Yesterday I basically wandered the house and read "The Recognitions" a novel by William Gaddis till I got weary.

There is not much else to write about this morning. I suppose I will close to face it.

music: Low 'Ones And Sixes'

8:16 a.m. - 2015-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4