glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stay strong

It is in the flow of existence 8:54 AM Wednesday morning. It is wet damp sticky gray morning here by Lake Michigan. I do not know when we will see the sun again.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I made myself a bowl of oatmeal for breakfast and drank coffee made yesterday. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. In the morning I usually look at Yahoo News to see what horrible things happened while I was sleeping. Next I read my blogs and music sites. I then check for e-mail and then go to YouTube to listen to book reviews and music. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then decided to go to the Holland Farmer's Market to get some food items. I left the house to go the Farmer's Market and took our dog Rudy with me. After shopping at the Farmer's Market I drove over to Kollen Park and walked Rudy. So has gone by my morning thus far.

Last night I read from these two books-

"William Gaddis" Expanded Edition by Steven Moore

"The Recognitions" a novel by William Gaddis

I read till late into the night and now it is another day to wait for the end of the world.

Carol called last night and everything is going fine down there in Phoenix Arizona. Carol told me to be strong. I found that odd for her to say that to me "stay strong". I am doing OK even though I am getting tired of no one to talk to except myself. But in the end does anyone really HEAR us.

I have nothing to do today but wait it out. I will write in my diary and read my books. The day will go by.

music: Wormlust 'The Feral Wisdom'

1:17 p.m. - 2015-09-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4