glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the production of the real

It is in the flow 6:36 AM Friday morning. I got up around 5:45 AM this morning. I got up because I was having weird dreams and my arms were hurting me. I think I slept on my left arm too long during the night and now it hurts. It would be horrible to be in pain for eternity someplace totally dark.

I got up and made myself a cup of tea and a bowl of oatmeal. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. I might go back to bed sometime this morning. I have to keep reminding myself that Carol is not coming home this morning. Carol is away for two weeks. I am alone for two weeks, which maybe is good for me. Once again it would be horrible to be alone for eternity down in a dark pit filled with fire.

I do not know what I will do today to keep myself awake. It is suppose to be another hot humid day here in West Michigan.

Last night I basically wandered the house and watched a little college football. I went to bed early last night.

Well I suppose I will close to write in my paper diary. I have been mainly reading these days "Anti-Oedipus Capitalism and Schizophrenia" by Gilles Deleuze and Felix Guattari.

music: M83 'Before The Dawn Heals Us'

6:53 a.m. - 2015-09-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4