glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the irrational elements of desire

It is in the flow 10:22 AM Wednesday morning. It is 77 degrees outside right now. It is suppose to get in the high 80’s today.

I got up this morning around 7:50 AM. I got up made myself some oatmeal and a cup of tea. I next ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer.

Carol called me this morning around 8 o’clock AM. She got up when Beth and Andy left for the hospital to have their baby at 4 o’clock AM. Carol said over the phone that Lou was sleeping and that yesterday when Lou saw her she came right to her. Lou knows who her Grandma is.

I have done basically nothing this morning but write a couple pages in my paper diary and fed the birds. I am going to have go to Zeeland and get my bird seed either this week or next week. The birds are eating like mad these last days of Summer.

Last night I watched television and went to bed around 11 o’clock PM. I slept normal and feel somewhat alright this morning. I have been debating with myself if I want to go someplace and walk Rudy before it gets too hot outside. Right now I am in the mood to sit and do nothing.

Well, I suppose I will close to drift through time.

"[12] And I turned to see the voice that spake with me. And being turned, I saw seven golden candlesticks;
[13] And in the midst of the seven candlesticks one like unto the Son of man, clothed with a garment down to the foot, and girt about the paps with a golden girdle.
[14] His head and his hairs were white like wool, as white as snow; and his eyes were as a flame of fire;
[15] And his feet like unto fine brass, as if they burned in a furnace; and his voice as the sound of many waters.
[16] And he had in his right hand seven stars: and out of his mouth went a sharp twoedged sword: and his countenance was as the sun shineth in his strength.
[17] And when I saw him, I fell at his feet as dead. And he laid his right hand upon me, saying unto me, Fear not; I am the first and the last:
[18] I am he that liveth, and was dead; and, behold, I am alive for evermore, Amen; and have the keys of hell and of death." Rev. 1:12-18

music: The Cure 'Bloodflowers'

10:40 a.m. - 2015-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4