glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lower Level

It is 11:10 AM Sunday morning. I just heard a thunder roar off in the distance. It is suppose to storm this afternoon.

I have had thus far a normal morning. I have been mainly messing with our main computer/on YouTube and Flickr.

Carol should be home from church soon. We will go through the afternoon hours.

Not much else to report.

Last night I did nothing but sit in the dark and wait to go to bed. We went to bed early last night.

music Apparat 'Walls'

All I have attempted to read this morning is a book titled, "The Love of God: A Canonical Model" by John C. Peckham.

Well I will close to go through the afternoon hours.

click on this old photo (taken February 2008) to see pictures of the Lower Level of our house
Lower Level

11:20 a.m. - 2015-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8