glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

God's love is intensely emotional

It is in the flow of my life in case anyone is wondering 8:06 PM Saturday night Eastern Standard Time. I am once again alone tonight here in my cell. My wife has gone to work and will be off tomorrow night. Maybe tomorrow night there will be music.

I had a normal day thus far. I left for the library book nook around 9:45 AM and got home around 1:15 PM. When I got home from the book nook I ate lunch and wrote in my paper diary.

I spent the afternoon hours today reading my new book titled, “The Love of God: A Canonical Model” by John C. Peckham. Not much else happened today.

This evening I will wander my cell and go to bed early. Tomorrow starts a new week and we will be in the middle of the month.

I should mentioned our second son Josiah called this evening to wish his Dad a Happy Birthday. We love our three children/their mates/our three grandchildren. It is a blessing to have family members that all love one another. It is a blessing knowing and experiencing the love of God the Lord Jesus Christ. I remember these words from the Epistle of Romans, “And hope maketh not ashamed; because the love of God is shed abroad in our hearts by the Holy Ghost which is given unto us” Romans 5:5.

I suppose I will close.

8:17 p.m. - 2015-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8