glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

false epistemologies

It is in the flow of energy waves 2:32 PM Sunday afternoon. I figure it is time I break my silence and write something for the day. For some unknown reason today I am not able to keep awake. All I want to do is close my eyes and doze. I suppose I got up too early this morning. I got up around 5:15 AM to face my life in the Last Days. I made myself a cup of tea and then messed with our main computer. After messing our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then sat in the easy chair in the living room dozing.

Around 8 o'clock AM I made for my wife and I a pan of oatmeal for breakfast. Carol got up around 8:30 AM and made a couple dozen blueberry muffins.

Carol went to Covenant PCA around 9:55 AM and I cleaned the kitchen and then friend chicken for lunch.

I have been basically doing nothing today since I feel so dead inside. I am right now in the lower level writing on my lap top computer. I should take some pills, brush my teeth and sit in silence till the world comes to a close.

All I have attempted to read today is a book titled, "Thoreau's Alternative History: Changing Perspectives on Nature, Culture, and Language" by Joan Burbick. Last night I read before Carol and I went to bed from a book titled, "The Adventures And MisAdventures Of Peter Beard In Africa" biography by Jon Bower Master.

music Andy Stott

Well I am feeling sick to my stomach so I will close to face the coming darkness. All we can do is pray.

2:47 p.m. - 2015-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8