glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the nature of human transformation

It is in the flow of existence Saturday Eastern Standard Time 1:52 PM. I plan to leave here around 3:15 PM to drive over to Grand Rapids to get Carol. She told me from Denver her plane should be landing at the Grand Rapids Airport around 3:45 PM.

This morning I volunteer at the Herrick District Public Library from 10 o'clock AM till 1 o'clock PM. It was not busy so I mainly read from these two books.

"I Greet You At The Beginning Of A Great Career: The Selected Correspondence Of Lawrence Ferlinghetti And Allen Ginsberg 1955-1997" Edited By Bill Morgan

"Tending the Holy: Spiritual Direction Across Traditions" Edited By Norvene Vest

I brought home these two used books from the book nook today.

"Tending the Holy: Spiritual Direction Across Traditions" Edited By Norvene Vest

"Lila" a novel by Marilynne Robinson

When I got home from the book nook I ate lunch and wrote in my paper diary. I will close since I am very tired.

music: Hope Drone 'Cloak of Ash'

2:01 p.m. - 2015-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8