glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

when the mind bursts into flame the language is sublime

It is in the flow of existence here in Holland Michigan USA the land the brave and the imprisoned 8:39 AM Tuesday. Outside it is sunny and warm.

I got up around 7:55 AM this morning. I got woke up around 4 o'clock AM with another severe pain in the middle of my chest so I had to get up and eat something. It seems once I eat something the pain slowly goes away. These attacks of pain must be one of the many side effects of having my gallbladder taken out. Tomorrow I have a doctor's appointment and I will mention these attacks to the doctor who operated on me. Hopefully the doctor can suggest something to take to take away these pain attacks.

So I was up around 4 o'clock AM in the morning. I ate some food made myself toast and oatmeal. I messed with our main computer and decided to go back to bed since there was nothing else to do. Now I am back up to face the light of day. There is no way out/no way of escape/trapped in a golden cage.

Last night I basically wandered the house like a chicken with her head cut off, read the novel "The Book Of Strange New Things" by Michel Faber and watched television. I went to bed around 10 o'clock PM. I remember during the night before having a pain attack having a spiritual dream.

I do not know what I will do with myself today since right now I feel wasted. I am still getting over my gallbladder surgery. I do need to get money out of the bank and go to a grocery store this morning to buy milk.

Well I will close to feel at a complete loss.

8:55 a.m. - 2015-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8