glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

walking through Death Valley

It is in the flow of existence 7:51 AM Sunday morning. It is another warm sunny day. We still have on the central air system. When I smell the inside of our home I smell old dog and old carpet/a nice cozy smell. The smell reminds me of what I smell when I walk into Bibles For Mexico Thrift store/the smell of old clothes and old bodies/decay. I often wonder what I smell like. I do not use anything to cover up my smell since I take a shower every day and wear clean clothes every day. I have told my wife that if I ever smell like a old man in the process of decay please tell me. I want to smell like I am not here in this messed up world. I want to smell like a ghost/spirit/soul. I want to smell like light.

I got up this morning around 5:35 AM because I was very hungry. I was getting freaked laying in bed feeling sharp pains in the body/belly thinking I was having a setback from my gallbladder surgery. So I got up made myself a bowl of oatmeal hoping once I ate something I would feel absolutely new again/totally healed and ready to face the demonic powers running the American Empire.

I ate my oatmeal at the computer station. After eating my oatmeal I wrote in my paper diary and read from the book, "The Letters of Allen Ginsberg". After reading letters by Ginsberg I went out in our backyard to water plant life/my wildflower garden. I have some new flowers blooming in my wildflower garden and will take some pictures of them later today.

Not much else to report so I will close to feel sick to the center of my being.

8:03 a.m. - 2015-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8