glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jesus victorious over evil powers

It is in the flow of time here in West Michigan 8:56 AM Eastern Standard Time. It is a muggy gray damp sticky Friday morning. We shut up the house and turned on the central air system to cool down the house.

Carol is in the sun room playing with baby Josie. Carol worked from Midnight till 4 o'clock AM. She has been up going on 13 hours. I do not know how she can stay awake all day and all night. Right now I feel sick tired since I slept poorly last night. For some unknown reason I kept waking up during the night hearing things or having weird head pounding dreams. So right now I feel a need to go down in the lower level and lay down in the dark surrounded by my books.

I have to be at the library book nook this afternoon from 1 PM till 3 PM. I can't forget do that this afternoon.

I got up this morning around 6:14 AM when I heard Carol getting Josie up for the morning. I got up made coffee and oatmeal. I ate my oatmeal watching videos by Choncey Boddington in BookTube. I have been tired this morning to read my books. I did though find some strength to write in my paper diary this morning.

I do not remember much about last night. Weird I can not remember much about last night. I must be overly tired that must be the cause of my memory lapse. I mainly read yesterday from a book titled, "American Smoke: Journeys To The End Of The Light" travel memoir by Iain Sinclair.

Well not much else to report. I suppose I will close to do the morning breakfast dishes. I feel sick inside. Existence keeps speeding by!

9:10 a.m. - 2015-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8