glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

one of the patrons of the mystical poet and engraver William Blake

It is in the flow of being alive during the days leading up to a Third World War 9:12 AM Sunday Eastern Standard Time. Outside the sun is shining, which is a blessing. Soon we will wake up to clouds of smoke over our land because cities will be burning and the smell of rotting corpses will be in the air.

I got up this morning around 5:30 AM. I got up early because I was tired of dreaming. I got up made a pot of coffee and ate a piece of stale cornbread. After eating old cornbread I messed with our main computer and then I wrote in my paper diary. As I was writing in my diary my dear sweet wife got up to face the Last Days. It is a blessing to have a wife who will stand by you as the wicked aim their guns at you because you refuse to bow down to a rainbow flag.

Carol made a blueberry pie this morning. There is nothing like fresh Michigan blueberries on a Sunday morning. Maybe someday we will only have blueberries to eat. The wicked will be throwing at us blueberries as we sit in our jail cells. There will be hell to pay for the wicked for their crimes against holy and sovereign God.

As Carol was making a pie I went down in the lower level to lay in the dark for awhile. I laid their counting my blessings.

We do not know when Caleb, Emily, and Josie will be here for Sunday dinner. All we can do is hope. Carol will go to church this morning and maybe they will be here when she comes home.

Last night I read from one of the used books I bought in GR titled, 'Unsent Letters: Irreverent Notes From a Literary Life" by Malcolm Bradbury. We went to bed early in spite of the town of Holland being filled with the noise of explosions.

music Andy Stott 'Passed Me By'

Now it is another day to prepare for the Day of Judgment. Well I will close to brush my teeth and hope for a soon return of the Lord Jesus Christ on the clouds of glory.

"[16] For the Lord himself shall descend from heaven with a shout, with the voice of the archangel, and with the trump of God: and the dead in Christ shall rise first:
[17] Then we which are alive and remain shall be caught up together with them in the clouds, to meet the Lord in the air: and so shall we ever be with the Lord.
[18] Wherefore comfort one another with these words." 2 Thess. 4:16-18

9:36 a.m. - 2015-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8