glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"wave of death" rolling through world anuran population

It is 9:32 AM Friday morning in the flow of God's plan to gather the elect. It is a blessing to know God will effectually call His elect to experience the blessings of salvation in the Lord Jesus Christ. I hate to think I was damned or given over to a reprobate mind. "And even as they did not like to retain God in their knowledge, God gave them over to a debased mind, to do those things which are not fitting" Romans 1:28.

Outside this morning it is hazy and sunny. It is in the 50's outside, not a warm day. It has been a cold summer.

My wife just left to visit her brother and pay bills. I have been writing in my paper diary and reading a book titled, "The Ghost with Trembling Wings: Science, Wishful Thinking, And The Search For Lost Species" by Scott Weidensaul.

I have no plans for the day ahead of me. I do not feel like going out into the world presently.

Yesterday is hard to remember right now. All my days flow in the same direction. Last night I watched television and went to bed early.

Well I will close to read and drift through the day.

music: of Montreal 'Snare Lustrous Doomings' Live Recording

9:47 a.m. - 2015-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8