glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the dreams of the dead

It is now in the flow 2:21 PM Thursday afternoon. Outside right now it is raining. I am coasting through another day. I just finished getting my CD's in order. I collect music CD's. I have too much music and too many books in my possession. I should sell on our material possessions and give all the money to myself no I mean the poor. Who are the poor?

I have not done much today. I am seeking to get back to my normal way of being. I have been reading off and on the book titled, "Unpacking The Boxes: A Memoir of a Life in Poetry" by Donald Hall.

Right now I am listening to a CD I could not remember if I had listened to it. The CD is by the metal group Tribulation 'The Children Of The Night'.

Carol is sleeping right now since she goes back to work after being off from work eleven days.

Beth did call her mother and tell her they had landed safely in the Southwest. Andy was there at the airport to greet his girls.

So existence goes by. Not much else to report this afternoon.

music: Tribulation 'The Children Of The Night'

2:29 p.m. - 2015-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8