glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Magnetic Resonance Imaging

It is in the flow of my short time on earth 11:17 AM Tuesday morning. Outside it is a nice breeze sunny early Summer day. A good day to dig a grave.

I got up this morning around 6:35 AM. When I got up I made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. As I was writing Beth and Louisa got up and then Carol got up.

We all went out for breakfast this morning. After breakfast we drove over to Dutton Park so Lou could ran around. So has gone by Time.

This afternoon around 2 o'clock PM I will go to the library to help pack of the used books that did not sale. At 7:10 PM tonight I got an MIR Magnetic Resonance Imaging ordeal done to me.

I should make clear to my wife my last wishes.

I have been reading today when not in a state of dread from these two books, "Life Sentences: Literary Judgments And Accounts" essays by William H. Gass and "Unpacking The Boxes: A Memoir of a Life in Poetry" by Donald Hall.

There is not much else to report. All I can do is wait to discover my end.



music: Guided By Voices 'Under The Bushes Under The Stars'

11:25 a.m. - 2015-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8