glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

all is wrapped in darkness

It is in the life flow 7:05 AM Friday morning. I got up around 6:33 AM. Everyone is up. I am hold up in my main study writing on my lap top. I can not eat breakfast. I did not eat yesterday. I was told to not eat so as to give my gallbladder a rest. I am thinking maybe I will stop eating since I am feeling empty this morning. Why eat?

This morning I meet with the doctor who will cut out my gallbladder at 8:15 AM. My appointment is an add on so I might not actually see the doctor to who knows when. Maybe I will still be able to attend the Friends of the Library used books sale this morning. All is wrapped in darkness.

Yesterday I mainly wandered the house and read some more of the novel, "The Odd Woman" by Gail Godwin.

Yesterday UPS delivered a book I had ordered titled, "The Complete Poems Of Kenneth Rexroth" Edited By Sam Hamill & Bradford Morrow. I recently bought used a biography on the life of Kenneth Rexroth titled, "A Life of Kenneth Rexroth" by Linda Hamalian.

So existence keeps rolling along. Not much else to report so I will close.

music: Pavement 'Slanted & Enchanted'

7:17 a.m. - 2015-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8