glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

count sheep

It is in the flow of being alive in a sin cursed world 9:38 AM Monday morning Eastern Standard Time. It is so foggy and muggy we turned on the central air system. I bet a bottom dollar it is going to be a stormy day here. Take cover and pray!

I am once again feeling empty and exhausted. I am in my main study writing on my lap top. Carol is out with Lou and Rudy. Beth is down in the lower level. Existence is decaying slowly.

I got up this morning around 6:22 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and messed with our main computer. When Carol got up I made us oatmeal for breakfast. Baby Lou woke up and we all had oatmeal for a morning meal.

It has been a chaotic morning around here. I am in a tail spin right now. I might hit the ground in a terrible crash today. To avoid crashing I might go back to bed this morning. Carol, Beth, and Lou are going grocery shopping this morning. I would go visit thrift stores, but it is suppose to storm today. I do not want to be caught in a bad thunder storm this morning. I might stay in my study with the door closed on my knees this morning.

Due to feeling blown out I do not remember much about yesterday. I do remember reading a book last night in bed and going to bed around 11 o'clock PM. I did not sleep soundly last night. Beth got up with Lou around Midnight and did not get her down till 3 o'clock AM. I got up twice to go to the bathroom and we heard sirens all night. So here I sit an old man wondering when it will finally come to a close.

I cleaned the kitchen after everybody ate this morning. I am too blown out to read my books this morning. All I can do is stare into nothingness with blood shot eyeballs.

I suppose I will close to bang my head against reality.

music: Enon 'High Society'

9:52 a.m. - 2015-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8