glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Spirit of Christ provides the energy toward Christlikeness

It is in the flow of this day 8:12 PM Saturday night. Inside my cell it is 79 degrees presently. It feels like it is going to rain tonight. It is suppose to rain throughout the upcoming new week.

I had thus far an average day. I left for the Herrick District Public Library used books store around 9:40 AM this morning. I sold today at the book $108.00 dollars of used materials. When not helping people at the book nook I read from a book titled, “Sanctification: Explorations In Theology And Practice” Edited By Kelly M. Kapic. I brought home from the library used books store these two used books to ADD to our library-

“Four Seasons in Rome: On Twins, Insomnia, And The Biggest Funeral In The History Of The World” a travel memoir by Anthony Doerr

“The Studios of Paris: The Capital of Art in the Late Nineteenth Century” by John Milner

I got home from the library book nook around 1:20 PM. I found Beth cooking food and Louisa taking a nap. I ate lunch and then wrote in my paper diary. I have spent the day wandering the house and reading my books. I plan to go to bed early tonight. I am beat! Tomorrow is another Sunday and a new week. My life keeps speeding by!

music: High on Fire ‘Snakes for the Divine’

8:23 p.m. - 2015-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8