glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

old people sexual activity

It is in the flow of my life 8:42 AM Thursday morning Eastern Standard Time. It is 70 degrees this morning. It is suppose to rain today. We need rain.

I got up this morning around 6:20 AM. I woke up thinking about national football. I got up made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. Next I wrote in my paper diary.

Right now Carol, Beth, and baby Lou are up having breakfast. I heard Carol tell Beth and Lou about going to the library this morning. I personally might go visit thrift stores this morning to look for used books to ADD to our library.

Last night I mowed the lawn and watched TV shows I had recorded on our Smart TV. We went to bed around 10:15 PM. Carol went right to sleep. I laid there in the dark and got up around 11 o'clock PM to go to my study and mess with my lap top till I got sleepy. I wanted to experience music last night.

I feel this morning so what alive, which is a blessing.

This morning I have been reading from a book titled, "Sanctification: Explorations In Theology And Practice" Edited By Kelly M. Kapic. I have been trying to read these books in the mornings lately-

"Sanctification: Explorations In Theology And Practice" Edited By Kelly M. Kapic

"Becoming the Gospel: Paul, Participation, and Mission" by Michael J. Gorman

"Galatians And Christian Theology: Justification, the Gospel, and Ethics in Paul's Letter" Edited By Mark W. Elliott, Scott J. Hafemann, N.T. Wright And John Frederick

"Paul's Divine Christology" by Chris Tilling

Well I will close to face what comes next. There is no way of escape.

music: Flying Lotus 'You're Dead'

8:57 a.m. - 2015-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8