glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

there is no light in Hell

It is 8:11 AM Wednesday morning in the flow of my breath. The sun is shining this morning, which is a blessing. The dead can not feel the warmth of sunlight. It must be horrible to dwell forever in darkness. There is no light in Hell.

I got up this morning around 5:59 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and a small pot of oatmeal. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and wandered the house. I have been reading this morning more of the novel "The Odd Woman" by Gail Godwin.

My wife will soon be home from work. She is now off four nights from work. This afternoon Beth, Andy, and Louisa drive over from GR to spend a couple of days with Nonie and Papa. This evening is our Block Party. Maybe Caleb, Emily, and Josie will be here from GR for the Block Party.

I have no plans for the day, but recover from breathing. Last night I cleaned the house, messed with our main computer, and read late into the night "The Odd Woman" a novel by Gail Godwin.

Well I suppose I will close to drift through existence.

music: Goatsnake 'Black Age Blues'

8:11 a.m. - 2015-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8