glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

trying to make something of the life one is given

It is in the flow of existence 7:26 AM Tuesday morning. The sun is shining this morning, which is nice. I like waking up to a sunny morning. We never know how long the sun will shine. Someday we could wake up to a world being destroyed by fire.

I got up this morning around 6:05 AM. I made a pot of coffee and then made myself a small bowl of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer.

I wrote in my LiveJournal blog, but when I went to post if LiveJournal was down. So I lost that LJ entry. So I decided to write here for awhile since I am sure this entry will post. WordPress has not failed me yet.

This morning I cover for someone at the Herrick District Public Library used books store from 11 AM till 2 PM. When I get home from the library book nook I should mow our lawn. I also should get the downstairs ready for Beth and Andy when they come over tomorrow with Lou for a short visit. Tomorrow also is a Block Party. Emily and Josie might come over from Grand Rapids for the Block Party. We are not sure if Caleb Jon plans to come with Emily and Lou.

Last night I started reading a novel by Gail Godwin titled, “The Odd Woman”.

Well I am tired so I will close to drift through this day. Existence keeps zooming by.

music: Have A Nice Life ‘Deathconsciousness’

7:38 a.m. - 2015-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8