glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the new unity of mankind remains a hidden reality

It is 10:12 AM late Friday morning in the flow of salvation history. The Lord God reigns!

Outside this morning it is a sunny day. I just got back from getting gasoline for our lawn mower. I need to mow the lawn today. Carol left this morning with her sister-in-law to visit a family member who is dying from cancer. Carol's brother has cancer. Cancer seems to be everywhere these days. I am sure we have cancer due to all the chemicals in the air and in our processed food. We are all being poisoned by those who rule over us in spiritual Babylon.

I got up this morning around 6 o'clock AM. I had a typical morning. Nothing unusual happened this morning. I got up made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then read till Carol got up from a book titled, "The Lord Of History: Reflections on the Inner Meaning of History" by Jean Danielou (Translated by Nigel Abercrombie). When Carol got up I made us oatmeal for breakfast. After breakfast I wrote some more in my paper diary and looked at a book titled, "Salvation On Sand Mountain: Snake Handling and Redemption in Southern Appalachia" by Dennis Covington.

Last night I mainly read in my main study from a book titled, "The Lord Of History" by Danielou. We went to bed early last night.

music Andy Stott 'Passed Me By'

When Carol gets back from visiting her family member we are going food gathering. Carol works the next couple of nights and now is the time to stock up on supplies before Memorial Day weekend.

Well not much else to report. Existence keeps speeding by. There is no way of escape remember that on your death bed.

music: Boris 'Noise'

10:42 a.m. - 2015-05-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8