glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cosmic boredom

It is 6:52 AM Thursday morning in the flow of existence. It is a cold gray morning here. I need to put wool socks on my cold feet. I got up around 5:55 AM this morning. I went to bed early last night.

I have a dentist appointment this morning at 8:20 AM. After my dentist appointment Carol and I will drive over to Grand Rapids.

When I got up this morning I got coffee ready to be made when Carol gets up. When I have dentist appointment in the mornings I do not eat food or drink coffee. I want my mouth to be clear of decay when I have my teeth cleaned. After getting coffee ready to be made I messed with our main computer and then I wrote my last words in my paper diary.

Last night I basically read my books and went to bed early. Now it is another day. Well I will close to feel cold and tired. There is no way of escape.

6:59 a.m. - 2015-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8