glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sweet thunder

It is in the flow of this day 4:06 PM Saturday late afternoon. It is a humid sunny evening here by Lake Michigan. Carol, Emily, and Josie left to go out to Lake Michigan. I am too wasted to go anywhere. I slept poorly last night and I ate too much food at lunch this afternoon. I need to recover from lack of proper rest and stuffing myself.

I have been up since 6 o'clock AM this morning, but I have been awake since 4 o'clock AM this morning.

Today I volunteered at the Herrick District Library used books store from 10 AM till 1 PM. When I got home we all had lunch. My friend Tim was here to have lunch with us this afternoon. Tim and I ate and talked till 2:50 PM. Tim left to go home to take a nap.

I wish I could write more but impossible. I need to stop and sit feeling like crap.

music: Superchunk 'I Hate Music'

4:13 p.m. - 2015-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8