glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

page 359 2015 Diary

It is in the flow of my life 7:41 AM Tuesday morning. Outside this morning it is cold and gray. It is hard to believe we will soon be in the Summer season. Spring here in West Michigan is always very short.

I got up around 6:15 AM and immediately got dressed, because I wanted to go and get my blood drawn before the blood place got full of people. I did that and was home by 6:35 AM. I made myself a small bowl of oatmeal and a small pot of coffee. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my personal diary. I have been writing since 1968. In 1968 I lived in Richmond California. I was born in Oakland California in 1952. I never knew my father. I grew up fatherless.

Last night I read "B & Me: A True Story of Literary Arousal" by J. C. Hallman. I watched television and went to bed around 11:10 PM. Now it is another day to seek the Lord Jesus Christ.

Yesterday in the mail I received a book I had ordered used titled, "The Life of Kingsley Amis" biography by Jachary Leader. I got this biography on Kingsley Amis because he was good friends with the British poet Philip Larkin. I have been reading a biography on Larkin and wanted to read about Kingsley Amis friendship with Larkin.

Well not much else to report. I might visit thrift stores today if the weather permits. I do not drive in bad weather. I do not drive at night time. I hate going anywhere. I am waiting it out in my cell.

page 359 2015 Diary

music: Agalloch 'The Serpent & The Sphere'

7:54 a.m. - 2015-05-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4