glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

glorification of middle-class virtues

It is 6:54 AM Friday morning here in West Michigan. It looks like it is going to be another sunny day in Dutch Town. It is suppose to get in the 70's the next couple of days here.

I got up around 6:05 AM this morning. I got up because it seem the right thing to do at the time. I have been drinking coffee made yesterday. Carol is still sleeping. We are going food gathering this morning. Our lives seem to be repeating itself. All one can do is keep going.

Last night I watched television and went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. Yesterday I mainly read, "Radical Visions & American Dreams: Culture and Social Thought in the Depression Years" by Richard H. Pell.

It is the first day of May 1, 2015 today. I need to take some pictures of my May 2015 Diary this morning and post them in my blogs. I have to put away this morning my April 2015 Diary down in the lower level. Time keeps decaying at a faster and faster rate it seems as one comes closer to the end of the race.

Well I suppose I will close to do what comes next. It will soon be time to jump ship and swim to the shores of the Promise Land.

music: Bell Witch 'Four Phantom's'

7:07 a.m. - 2015-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4