glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

End Times are here

It is 10:08 AM Tuesday morning in the flow of the Last Days. Outside this morning it is cold and windy. We are expecting by tomorrow snow. I suppose Spring has flown South for the winter. Like I always say here it does not get warm till June. Spring time in West Michigan is extremely short. I wonder if any tulips will be out by the time Tulip Time is here the first week of May.

Tulip Time Holland Michigan 2015
http://www.tuliptime.com/

I got up this morning around 6:44 AM. I got up and drank coffee made last night. I messed with our main computer this morning and then wrote in my paper diary. After writing in my paper diary I made myself oatmeal for breakfast.

Carol got home from work late because she went to a grocery store after work. She has gone to bed for the day.

I am still suffering from a mild cold. I feel somewhat better today. Yesterday I felt like I was in a different plane of reality.

Last night I basically read a novel titled "10:04" by Ben Lerner and went to bed early. I have basically stopped watching TV. I rather read or sit in contemplative silence these days.

I am still not able to get into the Word of God. I am in one those moods where I am not able to get into anything super deep spiritually or intellectually. So I have been reading these books when not lost in space/Void-

"A Diary Of The Century: Tales from America's Greatest Diarist" by Edward Robb Ellis

"Quicksand: A Memoir" by Sybille Bedford

"After The Tall Timber: Collected Nonfiction" by Renata Adler

"The Age Of Missing Information" by Bill McKibben

There is nothing pressing on my mind this morning. Like I said I am getting over a mild cold. I suppose I will close to drift through another day. It will soon be over.

http://www.rightwingwatch.org/content/bachmann-end-times-are-here-thanks-obama

music: Tribulation 'The Children Of The Night'

11:08 a.m. - 2015-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4