glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Bible is its own interpreter

It is in the flow 10:48 AM Wednesday late morning. It is a cold dark rainy day. This morning we went grocery shopping. I have been up since 5 o'clock AM so I am not functioning normally. I am running on empty today. I was up early because I was having a head pounding dream. Now I am feeling the effects of exhaustion.

I really do not know what to report since my brain is not working this morning.

When I got up this morning I drank coffee made yesterday. When Carol got up around 6 o'clock AM I made for us oatmeal for breakfast. After breakfast I wrote in my paper diary and then put away clean clothes. I caught a chipmunk this morning in our chipmunk trap. We set the chipmunk free this morning while we were out on errands.

Last night I looked at my books and went to bed around 10:15 PM.

I read for devotions this morning from a book titled, "Baptism In The Early Church: History, Theology, and Liturgy in the First Five Centuries" by Everett Ferguson.

Well I will close to feel totally out of it. Everybody from GR will be here this afternoon for lunch.

11:01 a.m. - 2015-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4