glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

there is no place to go

It is in the flow of my life in West Michigan 10:11 AM Thursday morning. Outside it is sunny and the birds are chirping. The snow is slowly melting and soon maybe we will see the color green instead of the color white.

I got up this morning around 6:30 AM. I got out of bed because I was having this weird dream wherein I could not find my school supplies. In this dream I must have been in High School and I could not locate my locker containing my notebooks and school books. I had to get to my class, but I could not find my locker. I have had dreams in the Past where I was in High School and felt weird because I was too old to be in High School. The feeling of failure is what I usually feel in these dreams. I graduated from High School in 1970 in Richmond California. Because back in those days I was a nonconformist I did not go through the graduation ceremony and receive a copy of my High School diploma. My girlfriend and I did not go to the High School Prom either. When I was in High School I rejected everything. I refused to have my picture taken for the High School year book. I was an outsider looking out in rage. Sometimes I wonder lately is that my attraction to heavy metal music is because I am angry/rage inside of me. Some say depression is a state of rage. I am mad.

So I woke up from this intense dream and got a cup of coffee and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and made myself some oatmeal.

Carol got home from work around 8:30 AM and has gone to bed for the day. She is now off three nights from work.

Last night I messed with our main computer and watched a TV show around 10 o'clock PM. I went to bed around 11:10 PM and now it is another day to slam into a wall.

I have not heard from Maplewood Auto about my old Dodge van. Carol has a car so we are not without transportation. I could buy me a new car or van, but why spent the money since I rather stay home.

Well I suppose I will close to wander. I am out of it. Existence speeding by.

music: Electric Wizard 'Dopethrone'

10:30 a.m. - 2015-03-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4