glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ferruccio Tagliavini

It is 9:07 AM Saturday morning in the ice flow. Outside this morning it is cold and cloudy. I am cold right now and tired. I slept poorly last night.

This morning I once again volunteer at the Herrick District Public Library used books store from 10 AM till 1 PM.

I got up this morning at 6:05 AM. Carol got up at 4:30 AM. When I got up I found my Bible reading her Bible in the living room. I got myself a cup of coffee and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. Carol made a pot of oatmeal for breakfast.

I went down in the lower level and laid in the dark till 8:55 AM and now I am writing here. Existence keeps flowing.

This morning I have been reading, "Reader's Block" a novel by David Markson. Yesterday I mainly read from a book titled, "Field Notes From Elsewhere: Reflections On Dying And Living" by Mark C. Taylor.

Last night we watched television and went to bed around 10:45 PM. Now it is another cold winter day. Existence keeps decaying.

Last night Carol skyped our daughter Bethany and our baby granddaughter Louisa Mae. This month Lou will be 1 years old.

Well I suppose I will close to face it. No way out.

2:02 p.m. - 2015-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4