glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

let nature take its course

It is in the cold flow of existence here in West Michigan 4:25 PM Thursday early evening. I have had another super quiet day of prolong reflection. I live in a cell of silence most of the time. I am not one to make a lot of noise. Also I totally accept my banishment.

I mainly today wandered the house and read these books-

“We Believe in the Crucified and Risen Lord” Vol. 3 [Ancient Christian Doctrine] Edited By Mark J. Edwards

“My Struggle” Book Two by Karl Ove Knausgaard

“Girl In The Band” a memoir by Kim Gordon

“Mr Phillips” a novel by John Lanchester

I did not go anywhere today. I thought about leaving the house today because the sun was shining, but I was afraid if I left the house I would get into a car wreck and die. I am not ready to die just yet. One can never be too careful when it comes to dying.

My wife works again tonight so I will be alone this evening. I will read my books and go to bed my usual time. Tomorrow is a Friday. We are coming to the end of the first week of March 2015. What a ride it has been thus far. What will next week hold for us?

Well not much else to report here in ice land. Existence keeps decaying.

music: At the Drive-In 'This Station Is Non-Operational'

4:36 p.m. - 2015-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4