glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

where is the corn?

It is 9:38 AM Wednesday morning here in West Michigan. It is another cold winter day. I am longing for Spring time. It is too bad it does not get warm here till May. Usually March and April are cold months here in West Michigan. We get the cold winds blowing off frozen Lake Michigan throughout the Spring months.

I got up this morning around 7:45 AM. I am glad I slept in this morning since lately I have not been getting enough sleep. Being depressed and over tired is a big bummer.

I got up made coffee and oatmeal. I ate my oatmeal while messing with our main computer this morning. Carol called around 8:35 AM to be picked up. I brought her home and then I wrote in my paper diary about my glamorous life. After writing in my paper diary I fed the birds and now I am writing in my blogs. Carol has gone to bed for the day. I plan to leave the house at 10 o'clock AM to go pick-up a prescription and to visit nearby thrift stores in search of used books to add to my book hoard.

Not much else to report this morning. Last night I mainly read a book titled, "My Struggle" Book One by Karl Ove Knausgaard. I went to bed around 10:50 PM, now it is another day to wait for the Second Coming of Christ Jesus.

Right now I am going through a bone crushing depression. All one can do is pray for grace.

music: The Mars Volta 'Amputechture'

9:50 a.m. - 2015-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4