glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the dawn of the killer robots

It is 7:09 AM Tuesday morning in the flow of my life. I was born August 14, 1952 Oakland California. I do not think we lived long in Oakland Calif. because my earliest memories are living in Washington D.C. and Maryland.

I got up this morning around 6:30 AM with Carol. Carol got up early because she had to go to a meeting at the hospital. I made myself a bowl of oatmeal and ate it while messing with our main computer. I am still seeking to wake up to this new day. I need to stop writing and clean the kitchen.

I have no plans for the day ahead of me. I will read my books today and write in my paper diary. I do not plan to go anywhere today. I have visited all the thrift stores in search of used books to add to our book collection. If I do go to thrift stores it will be towards the end of the week. I have plenty of books to read in the mean time.

There is nothing pressing on my mind this morning. Most stuff that is usually on my mind I have written here many times over the last 14 years.

Holland State Park
Holland State Park

Holland State Park

Lake Michigan

Holland State Park

music: Stereophonics 'Live From Dakota'

7:28 a.m. - 2015-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4