glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

living for the moment

It is 8:51 PM Friday night in the ice flow. I had a normal day. Not much happened, which was a blessing. If something was to have happened I would have been freaked. But nothing happened to knock me off my chosen path.

I spent the afternoon either dozing in an easy chair in the living room or reading a novel titled, "Mr Phillips" by John Lanchester. I have a ton of books right now I am trying to read. I usually read at one time 20 books. I am a speed reader. To me everything I read is connected in one way. All of Reality is One. Nothing is disconnected in my understanding of reality. I see the unity of All things in my mind. I am enlightened. I have the mind of Christ Jesus. I am one with God and Reality is therefore one with my mind/intellect. Praise God for His divine illuminating grace.

Carol had to work tonight, but is off the next three nights. Tomorrow night we will be babysitting our granddaughter Josephine Joy.

Tomorrow morning I volunteer at the Herrick District Public Library used books store from 10 AM till 1 PM. I need to get dog food for Rudy before going to the library book nook in the morning. Rudy eats a lot when he is feeling good. He did not eat when Carol was out West for a visit with Beth, Andy and Louisa.

Well not much else to report tonight. I plan to go to bed early tonight since I feel wasted. Existence keeps speeding by. No way out and no way in.

8:50 p.m. - 2015-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4