glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am working on my career

I am sitting in my main space not know what to do with myself. Since there is nothing to do I decided to write something in my blogs before this day gets away from me. I am listening on my portable CD player the new oh Montreal CD 'Aureate Gloom'. The singer for oh Montreal reminds me of David Bowie.

I got out of bed this morning around 5:30 AM. I do not know why I got up so early. So I got up made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. I then messed some more with our main computer. Carol got up around 7:30 AM this morning. I made us a pot of oatmeal for breakfast. I am still on my diet. I weigh right now 218 lbs. I have lost 18 pounds thus far. I expect to lose more weight once the weather warms up and I can go for walks.

Last night I read my books and watched some television with my wife. I went to bed alone around 10 o'clock PM. Now it is another day to work on my career.

Well there is nothing else to report so I will close to face the cold weather. I might leave the house this morning to visit thrift stores in search of used books to add to our library.

music: oh Montreal 'Aureate Gloom'

8:26 a.m. - 2015-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4