glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

waste products

It is in the ice flow 11:41 AM late Sunday morning. I am down in the lower level typing on my old lap top computer. I am down here trying to get warm by sitting next to our electric portable heater. For some reason today I feel totally wasted. I think while Carol was gone I was very anxious and now she is home I am coming down/crashing. She told me last night when our daughter has her baby this coming September she plans to be gone two weeks helping Beth out there in the West. Also Carol plans sometime this summer to fly out to the state of Washington to visit our son Josiah and his wife Hannah. I will stay home because it is safe here, whereas I could get killed out there. Plus I am a creature of habit/routine. I need to be near my world/books/house/diaries/music/watching birds and waiting for death here inside this house. Out there I would feel out of touch with my personal reality/ordinary existence.

So here I sit feeling wasted. Last night we watched television and went to bed around 11 o'clock PM.

music

I was up this morning around 7:15 AM. When I got up I found Carol reading her Bible in the living room. I made us a pot of oatmeal for breakfast this morning. After breakfast I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary.

Carol went to church this morning and then after church was going to stop to visit with a friend of her's who is waiting for her mother to die/go to her heavenly rest.

I have been reading my books and wandering the house. I am wasted. Well I got to close before I collapse.

11:50 a.m. - 2015-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4