glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wisdom is without any beginning

It is in the snow and ice flow here in West Michigan 9:10 AM. The morning goes by normal thus far. Outside it is snowing and very cold.

I got up this morning around 7:15 AM. When I got up I let Rudy out of his cage and then got the morning newspaper off the walk way leading to our front door. I do not read newspapers, but my wife does. There is a large stack of newspapers waiting for Carol to read when she gets home this coming Saturday evening. I get my News off the internet. I made myself a pot of coffee and a bowl of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal while messing with our main computer. Carol called from Phoenix around 8:05 AM our time. She told she had gone to bed last night around 8:30 PM and had gotten up around 5:30 AM. She said she had finally be able to sleep through the night. When my wife gets home Saturday she immediately goes back to work. My wife is a night nurse, she works from 8 o'clock PM till 8 o'clock AM. How is she going to get back to being up all night again. I do not know how my wife does it. She is a tough old lady.

After talking to my wife I went outside and shoveled snow and fed the birds. When I came inside I wrote in my paper diary and now I am writing in my blogs. Existence is speeding by.

Last night I basically read "The Lost Scrapbook" a novel by Evan Dara and at 10 o'clock PM I watched the TV show 'Stalker'. I went to bed around 11:10 PM and read some more of the "The Lost Scrapbook" till I got sleepy.

I got out these books to read this morning-

"Luke" New Testament III [Reformation Commentary On Scripture]

"We Believe in One Lord Jesus Christ" Vol. 2 [Ancient Christian Doctrine]

Well not much else to report. I am not sure what I will do today. I am out of food so I have to go locate some food today. Or I could fast and pray till Carol gets home. I am living on the bread of heaven.

I will close to wander.


sparrow

music: The Veils 'Sun Gangs'

9:27 a.m. - 2015-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4