glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the two births of the Son of God

It is another day in my life. I will be 63 years old this year. I wonder how long my birth father lived. I never knew my Dad. I never had a father in my life. In a way I never had a mother either.

I got up this morning around 6:34 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and then made myself a bowl of oatmeal. I ate my oatmeal while messing with our main computer.

I wrote in my paper diary after messing with our main computer. After writing in my personal diary I read and now I am writing in my blogs. I expect my wife to be calling me soon from out West. Outside it is 17 degrees and snowing. Existence keeps decaying.

I have nothing to do to do but wait it out. I am living a dream life.

Last night our son Josiah called me. It was good to hear Joe's voice. After Joe called, his mother called me. Carol and I talked but there was nothing to talk about. Last night I read my books and went to bed around 10 o'clock PM. Now it is another day to wander the house and to pray.

Well I suppose I will close to wait it out. Everything is normal.

I got out these books this morning to read as the winter snow howls outside-

"Luke" Vol. 3 NT Reformation Commentary On Scripture

"We Believe in One Lord Jesus Christ" Vol. 2 Ancient Christian Doctrine

bluejay
bluejay

music: Morphine 'Yes'

8:23 a.m. - 2015-02-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4