glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what is God like?

It is 1:18 PM Tuesday afternoon in the flow of being alive. Outside today it is very cold and snowing.

I have had thus far a normal day. I got up this morning around 6:30 AM. I drank coffee this morning that I made last night for my wife. When Carol gets up in the evening she has to have a pot of fresh to drink as she prepares to meet another night of work.

After I got a cup of coffee I messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I made myself a oatmeal for breakfast. After breakfast I wrote in my paper diary and read from a book titled, "God Has Spoken: A History of Christian Theology" by Gerald Bray.

Carol called around 9:30 AM this morning telling me she was ready to come home from work. She went to bed around 11 o'clock AM this morning.

I wrote in my LJ blog about stuff and then fed the birds. Now I am writing some words here. I got out to read this afternoon once again the book "God Has Spoken."

Well more could be written but I am tired so I will close to drift through the day.

music: Lou Reed 'Rock n Roll Animal'

1:18 p.m. - 2015-02-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4