glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Lord of Glory was a man of sorrows

It is 11:04 AM late Thursday morning here by Lake Michigan. Outside it is snowing. Everything is covered with white snow.

I got up this morning around 6:55 AM. I did not make coffee, but drank coffee I made last night for my wife. I messed with our main computer for awhile and then made myself a pot of oatmeal for breakfast. After breakfast I messed again with our main computer till my wife called telling me she was finished with her night shift at the hospital and ready to come home.

Carol has gone to bed for the day. Well she might get up around 3 o'clock PM since she is from work the next three nights. Today is my wife's birthday.

I have been this morning messing with our main computer, writing in my paper diary, and reading from a book titled, "We Believe in One Lord Jesus Christ" Volume 2 [Ancient Christian Doctrine] Edited by John Anthony McGuckin.

Last night I really did not do anything. I went to bed around 10:30 PM and now it is another day.

Well since I can not think of anything else to report I suppose I will close to drift through the day.

music: Lower Dens 'Nootropics'

11:17 a.m. - 2015-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4