glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Homoeousian doctrine of Basil Ancyra

It is 8:50 AM Monday morning in the flow of existence. Outside this morning it is gray and cold. It is not snowing which is nice. Thus-far we have had a mild winter compared to last year's winter. We are coming soon to end of January 2015. Before you know it we will be seeing robins and flowers/Springtime.

Carol left to have breakfast with an old girlfriend. I have been doing the usual things this morning. I got up around 6:30 AM this morning. Carol was already up reading her Bible in the living room. I got myself a cup of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I made myself a bowl of oatmeal for breakfast. Carol left and I cleaned the kitchen. I then wrote in my paper diary and now I am writing in my blogs. I am listening to the music of Wovenhand as I write these words. I have nothing to do today, but read and write. I should go for a walk someplace, but I am not in the mood to venture forth into the world of man.

Last night we watched professional football and TV shows. Carol called our son Josiah and we both talked to him. Josiah and his wife Hannah will be visiting us along with our other son Caleb, Emily, and their daughter Josie this coming April/Spring break.

Yesterday I mainly read the book, "God Has Spoken: A History of Christian Theology" by Gerald Bray.

Well, I do not know what else to report. I did not get to bed last night till 12:15 AM. I do not know why I stayed up so late last night. I am usually in bed by 11 o'clock PM. I am not an night owl. I will close to drift through this day.

music: Wovenhand 'Ten Stones'

9:10 a.m. - 2015-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4