glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a pot of soup

It is 10:10 AM Friday morning in the flow of snow and ice. Outside there is blowing a bad snow storm. There is a ton of snow everywhere in the dead world.

I am still not in the mood to communicate. It all seems pointless. All one can do is wait it out. In time Spring will come.

I got up this morning around 7:33 AM. My wife was already up watching the BBC News on TV and reading newspapers. I made a pot of coffee and then messed with my lap top computer in my study. Not much else to report. We are snowed in today. Out street is impassable.

Last night we watched television. I went to bed alone last night. Now it is another day to seek salvation in Christ Jesus.

Well I will close to watch the birds. Carol is going to make a pot of soup this morning.

10:16 a.m. - 2015-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4