glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Son of God was sent into the world in order to die for our salvation

It is 10:09 AM Tuesday morning. It is very cold gray snowy day here in West Michigan. Winter has come back to haunt us. No way of escape from Mr. Winter.

Carol and I went grocery shopping this morning. Carol goes back to work tonight after being off five nights.

We got up this morning around 6 o'clock AM this morning. I made a pot of coffee and messed with our new computer. After messing with our new computer I wrote in my paper diary and ate some food.

Last night Carol went to a going away party for co-worker and I stayed home to read from a book titled, "God Has Spoken: A History of Christian Theology" by Gerald Bray. Carol got home around 9:05 PM from her get together. We watched television and went to bed around 10:30 PM.

music Andy Scott 'We Stay Together'

So Time goes by. I have not read anything this morning. I feel like I am still waking up to this cold winter day.

Well I will close to drift.

10:36 a.m. - 2014-12-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4