glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

anything written by Enoch could not have survived the Flood

It is 11:44 AM late Sunday morning in the flow of divine providence. A warm damp gray day here in West Michigan. They opened the other golf clubs so people could golf because there is no snow on the ground and the grass is still green. Weird. Last year this time of year we were covered with tons of snow. It does not look like people will have a white Christ Mass around here this year.

I got up this morning around 8 o'clock AM. I got up made coffee and then messed with our main computer. I am really tempted this week to get us a new computer. I did bring up from the lower level (basement) my old lap top computer and set if up in my main study to use. I should instead bring up my newest lap top computer and use that one instead in my study. I am waiting for my wife to make the final decision to get us a new computer because she mainly uses this computer when she is not busy.

It has been a normal morning around here. I have been mainly wandering the house and reading from a book titled, "Hidden But Now Revealed: A Biblical Theology of Mystery" by G. K. Beale & Benjamin L. Gladd.

Not much else to report this morning. I might watch professional football this afternoon. Well I will close to wait out the day.

"[14] And Enoch also, the seventh from Adam, prophesied of these, saying, Behold, the Lord cometh with ten thousands of his saints,
[15] To execute judgment upon all, and to convince all that are ungodly among them of all their ungodly deeds which they have ungodly committed, and of all their hard speeches which ungodly sinners have spoken against him." Jude 14,15

11:55 a.m. - 2014-12-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

catsoul
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4